Contact-center: 8-800-50-50-115 Free calls from landline phones in Russia

Membership of the committee for strategy and development

The current membership of the Strategy and Development Committee of the Company Board of Directors is approved by a decision of the Company Board of Directors dd. 20.07.2018 (minutes # 324 dd. 20.07.2018) as amended dd. 22.11.2018 (Minutes # 337 dd. 23.11.2018)

The positions are specified as at the time of election.

1 Ol'khovich Evgeny Alexandrovich – the chairman of the Committee

Deputy Director General for strategic development and technological innovations of PJSC Rosseti

2 Grebtsov Pavel Vladimirovich

Deputy Director General for economics of PJSC Rosseti

3 Podlutskiy Sergey Vassilievich

Head of the Office of the Consolidate Planning and Reporting of the Department for the Investment Activities of PJSC Rosseti

4 Zharikov Alexey Nikolayevich

The Department Director for Corporate Policy and Work with the Shareholders of JSC ELEKTROCENTRONALADKA

5 Inozemtsev Alexander Valerievich

Deputy Director General for economics and finances of IDGC of Center, PJSC

6 Kapustin Dmitry Sergeevich

Head of the Office for Innovative Technical Policy and Energy Efficiency Increase of PJSC Rosseti

7 Morozov Andrey Vladimirovich (an independent director)

Legal director of the Professional Investors Association

8 Pavlov Alexey Igorevich

Director of the Treasury Department of PJSC Rosseti

9 Shevchuk Alexander Viktorovich (an independent director)

Executive Director of the Professional Investors Association

10 Filkin Roman Alexeevich (a non-executive director)

Director, electric power industry, machine building of the Representative Office of company Prosperity Capital Management (RF) Ltd.