Contact-center: 8-800-50-50-115 Free calls from landline phones in Russia

Membership of the committee for audit

The current membership of the Audit Committee is approved by a decision of the company Board of Directors (Minutes # 369 dd. 24.07.2019).

The positions are specified as at the election time.

1. Shevchuk Alexander Viktorovich - the Committee chairman (independent Director)

The executive director of the Professional Investors Association

2. Gur'yanov Denis Lvovich

The department director of corporate governance and interaction with the shareholders and investors of PJSC «Rosseti»

3. Zafesov Yuri Kazbekovich

Director of the Procurement Department of PJSC Rosseti

4. Prokhorov Egor Vyacheslavovich

Deputy General Director for finances of PJSC Russian Grids

5. Krupenina Anastasiya Igorevna (independent Director)

Director for strategy and investments of LLC “Five Plus”