Contact-center: 8 (800) 100-33-00 Free calls from landline phones in Russia

Business activities of the Company

February 29, 2008 took place the reorganization of the Company in the form of affiliation of regional distribution grid companies included in its area of responsibility. Since the reorganization of the main activities of the Company are: the provision of services for electric energy transmission on distribution networks and the provision of services for technological connection of consumers.


From 2013 to 2014, the company fulfilled the functions of a guaranteeing supplier of electricity, the main activities in this period added sales of electric energy to consumers at the wholesale and retail markets of electric energy.


For 2015 the share of commodity production from electricity transmission amounted to 98.6%, from technological connection of consumers to 1.0%.


The company also provides repair services, operational maintenance, testing of electric facilities, connection/disconnection of consumers, communication services, transport services and other services.


The share of marketable products from these activities amounts to 0.4% of the total value of marketable products.

Контакт-центр: 8 (800) 100-33-00 Звонок бесплатный из любой точки России

Виды деятельности Общества

29 февраля 2008 г. состоялась реорганизации Общества в форме присоединения региональных распределительных сетевых компаний, входящих в его зону ответственности. С момента реорганизации основными видами деятельности Общества являются: оказание услуг по передаче электрической энергии по распределительным сетям и оказание услуг по технологическому присоединению потребителей.

С 2013 по 2014 год компания осуществляла функции гарантирующего поставщика электроэнергии, к основным видам деятельности на этот период добавилась реализация электрической энергии потребителям на оптовом и розничном рынках электрической энергии.

За 2015 год доля товарной продукции от передачи электроэнергии составила 98,6%, от технологического присоединения потребителей - 1,0%.

Также компания оказывает услуги по ремонту, оперативно-техническому обслуживанию, испытанию объектов электросетей, подключению/отключению потребителей, услуги связи, транспортные услуги и прочие виды услуг.

Доля товарной продукции от этих видов деятельности составляет 0,4% от общей величины товарной продукции.