Contact-center: 8 (800) 100-33-00 Free calls from landline phones in Russia

Achieved results

The Company achievements for 2016:

Capacities to the regions

In 2016, using the efforts of the specialists of IDGC of Center and Volga Region, a series of the meaningful projects aimed at effective developing of the grid infrastructure, increasing the power supply reliability of the consumers, was completed. The largest and most significant projects have been implemented in the territory of Vladimir, Kaluga, Kirov, Nizhny Novgorod, Ryazan and Tula regions. Totally, in 2016, IDGC of Center and Volga Region put onto operation over 3,173 km of the power transmission lines and over 497 MVA of the capacities.

In Ryazan region in order to increase the power supply reliability of the socially significant facilities and critical infrastructure of Ryazan city, the reconstruction of 110/6 kV substation "Pechatnaya" has been completed, with the substitution of the transformers, oil-catch and oil-drip devices, installation of the micro processing automatics etc. The introduced capacity amounted to 63 MVA.

In Kaluga branch of the company, 110 kV substation "Verkhovaya" has been put into operation, with reconstruction of double-chain 110 kV overhead line "Kaluga CHP-1-Orbita" and "Orbita-Zheleznyaki" for expansion of the development opportunities of Kaluga's right bank. Namely here almost all the residential construction in the city is concentrated, the new trading and industrial facilities are being built. The transformer capacity of "Verkhovaya" is 25 MVA. It is sufficient in order to provide a large city micro district with electric power.

35 kV substation "Chistye prudy" with the total transformer capacity of 20 MVA and the 35 kV overhead lines energizing it, have become the main facilities of 2016 in Kirov. This construction is one of the stages of a large-scale plan implementation of the electric generation system development of Kirov city.

On the whole, the company investment program for 2016 provided for renovation and development of all nine regional energy systems managed by IDGC of Center and Volga Region.

Innovations

In 2016, IDGC of Center and Volga Region raised efficiency of the production activities not only via the new equipment introduction with the more advanced characteristics of energy consumption, reliability and durability, but also due to the employees' intellectual potential who are making their contribution into the company development using the system of the rationalization activity. For the reporting period IDGC of Center and Volga Region, PJSC registered 35 innovative proposals of the authors. Search of the new ideas and solutions aimed at raising the work efficiency of the grid complex and power supply reliability of the consumers is made on a continuous basis. Currently the company owns 29 patents and certificates for the innovative devices, equipment, software packages, diagnosis systems of the grids that have been successfully introduced and are being used in the production activities.

Losses reduction

In 2016, the program of the actions for the losses reduction of electric power in the grids was realized successfully. The Company reduced the actual losses of power down to 8.97% with the plan of 9.14% (by 17 mln kWh as compared to 2015 year). Within 2016, over 11 ths points of the electric power metering were installed and renovated, what produced the effect of about RUB 37 mln or 11 mln kWh.

Available capacities

Based on the year results, the company fulfilled the actions for the technological connection to the electric grids of the tens of large industrial and social facilities having an important meaning for the social and economic development of the constituent entities of the Volga Region and the Central Russia. 47,013 technological connection contracts have been fulfilled. The connected capacity has amounted to 1,096.6 megawatts.

Occupational safety

Ensuring safety at work places - is the top-priority objective in the policy of IDGC of Center and Volga Region, PJSC. Life and health of the employees of IDGC of Center and Volga Region – is the company core value. Regular briefings in safety rules, trainings and checks of the employees help to prevent factory accidents.

Контакт-центр: 8 (800) 100-33-00 Звонок бесплатный из любой точки России

Достигнутые результаты

Достижения Компании за 2016 год:

Мощности регионам

В 2016 году силами специалистов МРСК Центра и Приволжья был завершен ряд значимых проектов, направленных на эффективное развитие сетевой инфраструктуры, повышение надежности электроснабжения потребителей. Наиболее крупные и значимые проекты реализованы на территории Владимирской, Калужской, Кировской, Нижегородской, Рязанской и Тульской областей. Всего МРСК Центра и Приволжья в 2016 году введено свыше 3 173 км линий электропередачи и более 497 МВА мощностей.

В Рязанской области для повышения надежности электроснабжения социально-значимых объектов и объектов жизнеобеспечения г. Рязани завершена реконструкция подстанции 110/6 кВ «Печатная» с заменой трансформаторов, маслосборных и маслоприемных устройств, установкой микропроцессорной автоматики и т.д. Вводимая мощность составила 63 МВА.

В Калужском филиале компании введена в эксплуатацию ПС 110 кВ «Верховая» с реконструкцией двухцепной ВЛ 110 кВ «Калужская ТЭЦ-1-Орбита» и «Орбита-Железняки» для расширения возможностей развития Правобережья Калуги. Именно здесь сконцентрировано практически все жилищное строительство в городе, строятся новые торговые и промышленные объекты. Трансформаторная мощность «Верховой» 25 МВА. Этого достаточно, чтобы обеспечить электроэнергией крупный городской микрорайон.

Главными объектами 2016 года в Кирове стали подстанция 35 кВ «Чистые пруды» суммарной трансформаторной мощностью 20 МВА и питающие ее ВЛ 35 кВ. Данное строительство является одним из этапов реализации масштабного плана развития энергоузла города Кирова.

В целом инвестиционная программа компании на 2016 год предусматривала модернизацию и развитие всех девяти региональных энергосистем, находящихся под управлением МРСК Центра и Приволжья.

Инновации

В 2016 году МРСК Центра и Приволжья повышала эффективность производственной деятельности не только через внедрение нового оборудования с более совершенными характеристиками энергопотребления, надежности и долговечности, но и за счет интеллектуального потенциала сотрудников, которые через систему рационализаторской деятельности вносят свой вклад в развитие компании. За отчетный период ПАО «МРСК Центра и Приволжья» было зарегистрировано 35 инновационных предложений авторов. Поиск новых идей и решений, призванных повысить эффективность работы сетевого комплекса и надежность электроснабжения потребителей, ведется беспрерывно. В настоящее время компания является обладателем 29 патентов и свидетельств на инновационные устройства, оборудование, программные комплексы, системы диагностики сетей, которые успешно внедрены и используются в производственной деятельности.

Снижение потерь

В 2016 году успешно реализована программа мероприятий по снижению потерь электроэнергии в сетях. Компания снизила фактические потери энергии до 8,97% при плане 9,14% (на 17 млн кВт*ч по сравнению с 2015 годом). В течение 2016 года было установлено и модернизировано более 11 тыс. точек учета электроэнергии, что дало эффект порядка 37 млн руб. или 11 млн кВт*ч.

Доступные мощности

По итогам года компанией выполнены мероприятия по технологическому присоединению к электрическим сетям десятков крупных промышленных и социальных объектов, имеющих важное значение для социально-экономического развития субъектов Приволжья и Центральной России. Было исполнено 47 013 договоров технологического присоединения. Присоединенная мощность составила 1096,6 МВт.

Охрана труда

Обеспечение безопасности на рабочих местах - приоритетное направление в политике ПАО «МРСК Центра и Приволжья». Жизнь и здоровье сотрудников МРСК Центра и Приволжья – основная ценность компании. Регулярные инструктажи по технике безопасности, учения и проверки сотрудников помогают предотвратить несчастные случаи на производстве.