Contact-center: 8 (800) 100-33-00 Free calls from landline phones in Russia

Information disclosure

In the subsection "Disclosure of information" should be published information disclosed by the company in accordance with the requirements of the legislation on joint-stock companies, on securities market and insider information. The link to the page in the Internet provided by one of the information distributors on the securities market, which also is the publication of information of the securities Issuer - http://disclosure.interfax.ru/portal/company.aspx?id=12093


In the subsection "Disclosure of information subject to the electricity markets" is published information in accordance with the Decree of the Russian Government dated 21.01.2004 No. 24 "information disclosure Standards by participants of wholesale and retail electric power markets".




In the subsection "Disclosure of information subject to the municipal complex and the subjects of natural monopolies operating in the sphere of rendering of services in transfer of thermal energy" disclosed by the company's branches, providing services for heat energy transmission, heat supply and water supply.

Контакт-центр: 8 (800) 100-33-00 Звонок бесплатный из любой точки России

Раскрытие информации

В подразделе «Раскрытие информации эмитентом ценных бумаг» публикуется информация, раскрываемая Обществом  в соответствии с требованиями законодательства об акционерных обществах, о рынке ценных бумаг и об инсайдерской информации. Ссылка на страницу в сети Интернет, предоставляемую одним из распространителей информации на рынке ценных бумаг, на которой также осуществляется опубликование информации эмитента ценных бумаг - http://disclosure.interfax.ru/portal/company.aspx?id=12093


В подразделе «Раскрытие информации субъектом рынков электрической энергии» публикуется информация  в соответствии с Постановлением Правительства РФ от 21.01.2004 г. № 24 «Стандарты раскрытия информации субъектами оптового и розничных рынков электрической энергии».

 

В подразделе «Раскрытие информации субъектом коммунального комплекса и субъектом естественных монополий, осуществляющим деятельность в сфере оказания услуг по передаче тепловой энергии» раскрывается  информация филиалами Общества, оказывающими услуги  по передаче тепловой энергии, теплоснабжению и водоснабжению.